brigantine_green_team_logo-22015 Green Team Members – appointed by City Council

*Please note, our meetings are open to the public. They are held the 2nd Thursday of every month @7pm in the Community Center. Even if you can only help out or support in small ways, i.e. by volunteering at one beach clean up or planting; attending meeting(s) to simply listen or share an idea; to passing along information to others who are interested, or patronizing/visiting our Farmers Market, we consider you a “Friend” of the Green Team!

Cheryl MascioliLisa McClay

John Doring

Robert Schailey

Shirley Morgan

Bill Hoffman, Sr

Gillian Eyde

John Butler

James Mackey

Charles DeJulius

Sara Earle

Joy Perkal

Joe Campitelli

John Marinelli

Andrea Maurio

George Loza

Fran Paullin

Donna Piekarski

Jeff Piekarski

Terry Horowitz

Joan Reese Evan

Jeanne Fox

Christell Lauletta

Denise Hakanson

Melanie Lynch

David Roantree

Johanne Milnes

Linda Congemi

%d bloggers like this: